This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

DURING THE   MONTH OF

January  2020

  159

PATIENTS DID NOT ATTEND

FOR THEIR APPOINTMENT

THIS IS EQUIVALENT TO 34 HRS

GP & NURSE TIME WASTED

IF YOU CANNOT ATTEND

 

FOR YOUR APPOINTMENT

PLEASE LET US KNOW

SOMEONE ELSE MAY NEED IT!

						

Staff Training

The practice closes on a monthly basis for one afternoon for staff training. The surgery is usually closed, and the phone answered by the Out of Hours service, from 12.30pm.

The dates for our 2020  training programme are as follows:

Wednesday 12th February

Tuesday 10th March 

Wednesday 29th April 

Tuesday 12th May 

Wednesday 10th June 

Tuesday 7th July 

Wednesday 9th September 

Tuesday 6th October 

Wednesday 11th November 

Tuesday 8th December

We may need to change our training dates and will update this website should changes be necessary.

OUT of HOURS

For urgent advice or treatment when the surgery is closed please contact the following service where calls will be answered and assessed by a team of highly-trained advisers, who are supported by experienced nurses.

For medical help call 111, a free call including mobiles

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website